Skip to content

Administration

Karen Shoemaker, Executive Director
kshoemaker@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.311

Kristy Pollock, Director of Human Resources
kpollock@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.312

Frank Barella, Director of Quality Improvement and Compliance
fbarella@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.344

Patrick Kreshock, Director of Programs
pkreshock@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.351


Programs and Services

Dayna Allinson, Director of SPARC
dallinson@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.315

Susan Kluge, Advocate
skluge@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.322

Imogene Kresge, SPARC Program Specialist
ikresge@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.320

Bob Madden, Lehigh County FD/FSS Coordinator
bmadden@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.317

Jessica McKenty, Director of Advocacy
jmckenty@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.330

Suzanne Mulhern, Advocate
smulhern@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.324

Yenica (Jen) Muniz, Agency With Choice Coordinator
ymuniz@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.323

Ramona Neidig, Northampton County Resource Coordinator
rneidig@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.325

Stephanie Proulx, Agency With Choice Coordinator
sproulx@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.348

Donna Romig, SPARC Program Specialist
dromig@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.319

Tayana Santiago, Agency With Choice Coordinator
tsantiago@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.350

Milva Zimmerer, Agency With Choice Director
mzimmerer@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.316


The Arc of Lehigh and Northampton Counties is a non-profit organization as defined by IRS regulations. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll-free, within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

Loading Processing...