Skip to content

Administration

Karen Shoemaker, Chief Executive Officer
kshoemaker@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.311

Kristy Pollock, Chief Human Resources Officer
kpollock@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.312

Frank Barella, Chief Compliance Officer
fbarella@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.344

Patrick Kreshock, Chief Programs Officer
pkreshock@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.351


Development

Mitch Lenett, Chief Development Officer
mlenett@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.314

Chris Kaklamanis, Director of Events & Marketing
ckaklamanis@arcoflehighnorthampton.org


Programs and Services

Bob Madden, Lehigh County FD/FSS Coordinator
bmadden@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.317

Dayna Allinson, Director of SPARC
dallinson@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.315

Imogene Kresge, SPARC Program Specialist
ikresge@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.320

Ellen Hunt, Director of Agency with Choice
ehunt@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.316


Stephanie Proulx, Agency With Choice Lead Coordinator
sproulx@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.348

Kevin Travers, Agency With Choice Coordinator
ktravers@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.349

Jessica McKenty, Director of Advocacy
jmckenty@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.330

Susan Kluge, Advocate
skluge@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.322

Suzanne Mulhern, Advocate
smulhern@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.324

Deborah Ohmacht, Advocate
dohmacht@arcoflehighnorthampton.org
610-849-8076, ext.322

The Arc of Lehigh and Northampton Counties is a non-profit organization as defined by IRS regulations. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll-free, within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

Loading Processing...