Skip to content


Karen Shoemaker, Executive Director
610-849-8076, ext.311

Peg Breckinridge, Director of Finance
610-849-8076, ext.313

Kristy Pollock, Director of Human Resources
610-849-8076, ext.312

Frank Barella, Director of Quality Improvement and Compliance
610-849-8076, ext.344

Joe Mancini, Director of Programs
610-849-8076, ext.330

Landis Golden, IT/Facilities Coordinator
610-849-8076, ext.354


Bruce Seidel, Director of Development
610-849-8076, ext.314

Susan Cully, Development Coordinator
610-849-8076, ext.346

Programs and Services

Shalon Buskirk, Human Resources Administrative Assistant
610-849-8076, ext.353

Ana Fuentes, Administrative Assistant, Agency With Choice
610-849-8076, ext.350

Susan Kluge, Advocate

Imogene Kresge, SPARC Program Specialist

Patrick Kreshock, Director of Advocacy

Julie Love, SPARC Program Director
610-849-8076, ext.315

Bob Madden, Lehigh County FD/FSS Coordinator
610-849-8076, ext.317

Suzanne Mulhern, Advocate
610-849-8076, ext.324

Yenica (Jen) Muniz, Agency With Choice Coordinator

Ramona Neidig, Resource Librarian/Northampton County Resource Coordinator
610-849-8076, ext.325

Stephanie Proulx, Agency With Choice Coordinator
610-849-8076, ext.348

Donna Romig, SPARC Program Specialist
610-849-8076, ext.319

Hazel Singleton, Agency With Choice Coordinator
610-849-8076, ext.349

Milva Zimmerer, Agency With Choice Director
610-849-8076, ext.316

The Arc of Lehigh and Northampton Counties is a non-profit organization as defined by IRS regulations. A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Pennsylvania Department of State by calling toll-free, within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.

Loading Processing...